NO LOGIN INFO NEEDED

LOGIN  ACCESS  FOR  ADMINISTRATORS ONLY

 

 

 

 

 

Below: Video of the Surge365 Pre-Launch Webinar
(Monday, March 2, 2015)

FULL LAUNCH SET FOR MAY 1-2, 2015 IN RENO NV

 

 

 

CLICK  "SMART TAX" TO ACCESS VIDEO PLAYLIST

 

IF YOU ARE AN INTERESTED ONLOOKER, 

QUICKLY CONTACT THE PERSON(S) WHO SHARED

#SURGE365 & #ProTravelNetwork with YOU.

 

SUPPORT CALLS, WEBINARS, SIMULCASTS

& MORE ON THE WAY! 

Replays available for several calls.

Call lengths depend on the call's purpose.
Ranging from 15 to 60 min sessions
Most last 20 to 30 minutes.
Some may be subject to change w/o prior notice.
 

 

THE CEO CORNER EVERY MONDAY
With our Pro Travel Network CEO

Dr. Christopher Cokley & others.

10pm ET; 9pm CT; 8pm MT; 7pm PT 

Dial 605-562-0020 PIN 513-634-607# 

 

 

MONDAY THRU THURSDAY

*7:30 a.m. ET/6:30 a.m. CT

The V.I.E.W. (Variety of Ideas to Enrich Your Wealth)

712-432-0075 pin 261118#
Playback 1-712-432-1085# SAME PIN


Time To Travel Monday
Leadership Tuesday
Winning Ways Wednesday
Thriving Thursday

 

Monday Thru Thursday 8am-8:30 am ET

 Fulfilling The Dream Inspirational Training Call
209-647-1600 PIN 962811#
Playback: 209-647-1699 SAME PIN
Ends with Scripture & Prayer 

Money Makin' Monday
Terrific Tuesday
Wisdom Wednesday
Taxes & Travel Thursday 

________________________ 

 SATURDAYS

*Sat: 12 noon ET/11 a.m. CT

POWERFUL!!! COACH'S CALL 
(Founder's Life Coaching Lessons) 20 min

712-432-0900 pin 306199#
Playback 712-432-0990 SAME PIN

________________________ 

 
SUNDAYS 

*8 p.m. ET/7 p.m. CT

Sun:  SOTV Leadership Call Open To All:

www.spiritofteamvision.com
 

712-432-0075 pin 708414#
Playback: 712-432-1085 SAME PIN

_______________________  

MONDAYS

*1 p.m. ET/12 noon CT

Mon: #Surge365 NEW CREW Training Call
w/ Dawn Baracco, Susan Horton & Jake Culbertson

712-432-3100 pin #679095
(Playback changes with each call)
 

*8:30 p.m. ET/7:30 p.m. CT

Mon:  #PTN BOOKING SITE TRAINING 

w/ Jeanie Sharpless
Reference: www.SharplessCall.com

712-432-0900 pin 154754#
Playback 712-432-0990 SAME PIN

 

*9:30 p.m. ET/8:30 p.m. CT

Mon: SURGE365 CHAMPIONS CALL
w/ Top Director in the YTB/PTN, Juliet St John 
712-432-0075 PIN 474053#
Playback 712-432-1085 SAME PIN

 

______________________________

TUESDAYS

*7:30 p.m. ET/6:30 p.m. CT

Tue: National Travel Training

w/ Carolyn Parrish Patty Wenck

712-432-0900 PIN 507463#
Playback: 712-432-0990 SAME PIN

______________________________

 EACH WEDNESDAY

*9:30 am ET/8:30 am CT

Wed: NuAttitude A.C.T.I.O.N.o.w.
Apply Concrete Tactics, Initiate Opportunity, No Opportunity Waits!

 

 Life Coach & Self-Improvement Topics w
Ken & Cynth'ya Reeds & Special Guests


712-432-0075 pin 802089#

Playback: 712-432-1085 SAME PIN

 

*12 noon ET/11 a.m. CT

Wed: Ladies Only Call (Men too!) 12 n ET/11 a.m. CT

w/ Jeanie Sharpless
Hands-On Practical Living Surge365 Overview for BUSY WOMEN! 

712-432-0900 pin 104605#
Playback: 712-432-0990 SAME PIN


___________________________________ 

 THURSDAYS


*11:30 ET am/10:30 am CT

Thurs: #Surge365 Team Explosion Leadership Call 

w/Loranzo Ladson

530-881-1300 PIN 668895#
Playback: 530-881-1399 SAME PIN


_______________________________

FRIDAYS

*11 a.m. ET/10 a.m. CT

Fri: R.E.N.E.W. 
with 2014 Arlyne Thompson


712-432-0075 PIN 889373#
Playback: 712-432-1085 SAME PIN 


 
Sunday--Tuesday--
Thursday

8:59 p.m. ET/ 7:29 p.m. CT 

 Sign on here! www.gmiwebcast.com 

w/ Charles Nicholson & Dr. Nate Daniels 

**********************

 

E-Z eCommerce Travel Training

 Online & Phone-based Bi-lingual Events
From the Ecommerce Training Center, Colorado Springs, CO
w/ Rick & Brenda Reese & the Rockies YTB Team Family

 
www.ETTC-CS.COM 
on Saturdays & Tuesdays

Click link  for schedule  

 Always Get Back With The Person(s) Who Shared YTB & ProTravelNetwork with You!

Ken Reed & Cynth'ya Reed
site administrators.

 
 BetterThanDonuts.com 

#surge365.com

ONCE UPON A TIME IN PUNTA CANA ( #Surge365)

 
Forgot Password?

Or login with: